The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001

Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category**.

Constituency No. 122

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	AMRESH KUMAR BAITHA
	अमरेश कुमार बैठा
2	ANANT KUMAR
	अनंत कुमार
3	JAGDISH PRASAD
	जगदीश प्रसाद
4	VINAY KUMAR SINGH
	विनय कुमार सिंह